UEFA Euro cup 2016 Tournament *schedule* – Date, venue and ground

By | May 1, 2016

UEFA Euro cup 2016 tournament schedule : Its Euro cup fever going on everywhere, And everybody waiting eagerly to witness the awesomeness this year. For every tournament its always hard to remember all the match fixtures, Dates and stuff. So to make it easy here are the,  Exact Euro cup 2016 Match Dates and Venues. You can bookmark this page for referring it again.

uefa euro cup 2016 france match schedule, venue, date

UEFA Euro Cup 2016 schedule And venues

Below are the schedules of matches of UEFA 2016 tournament France that are going to start from june 10th.

Group Stage

Friday 10 June, 21.00 (St-Denis): France v Romania – Group A
Saturday 11 June, 15.00 (Lens): Albania v Switzerland – Group A
Saturday 11 June, 18.00 (Bordeaux): Wales v Slovakia – Group B
Saturday 11 June, 21.00 (Marseille): England v Russia – Group B
Sunday 12 June, 15.00 (Paris): Turkey v Croatia – Group D
Sunday 12 June, 18.00 (Nice): Poland v Northern Ireland – Group C
Sunday 12 June, 21.00 (Lille): Germany v Ukraine – Group C
Monday 13 June, 15.00 (Toulouse): Spain v Czech Republic – Group D
Monday 13 June, 18.00 (St-Denis): Republic of Ireland v Sweden – Group E
Monday 13 June, 21.00 (Lyon): Belgium v Italy – Group E
Tuesday 14 June, 18.00 (Bordeaux): Austria v Hungary – Group F
Tuesday 14 June, 21.00 (St-Etienne): Portugal v Iceland – Group F

Wednesday 15 June, 15.00 (Lille): Russia v Slovakia – Group B
Wednesday 15 June, 18.00 (Paris): Romania v Switzerland – Group A
Wednesday 15 June, 21.00 (Marseille): France v Albania – Group A
Thursday 16 June, 15.00 (Lens): England v Wales – Group B
Thursday 16 June, 18.00 (Lyon): Ukraine v Northern Ireland – Group C
Thursday 16 June, 21.00 (St-Denis): Germany v Poland – Group C
Friday 17 June, 15.00 (Toulouse): Italy v Sweden – Group E
Friday 17 June, 18.00 (St-Etienne): Czech Republic v Croatia – Group D
Friday 17 June, 21.00 (Nice): Spain v Turkey – Group D
Saturday 18 June, 15.00 (Bordeaux): Belgium v Republic of Ireland – Group E
Saturday 18 June, 18.00 (Marseille): Iceland v Hungary – Group F
Saturday 18 June, 21.00 (Paris): Portugal v Austria – Group F

Sunday 19 June, 21.00 (Lille): Switzerland v France – Group A
Sunday 19 June, 21.00 (Lyon): Romania v Albania – Group A
Monday 20 June, 21.00 (St-Etienne): Slovakia v England – Group B
Monday 20 June, 21.00 (Toulouse): Russia v Wales – Group B
Tuesday 21 June, 18.00 (Paris): Northern Ireland v Germany – Group C
Tuesday 21 June, 18.00 (Marseille): Ukraine v Poland – Group C
Tuesday 21 June, 21.00 (Bordeaux): Croatia v Spain – Group D
Tuesday 21 June, 21.00 (Lens): Czech Republic v Turkey – Group D
Wednesday 22 June, 18.00 (Lyon): Hungary v Portugal – Group F
Wednesday 22 June, 18.00 (St-Denis): Iceland v Austria – Group F
Wednesday 22 June, 21.00 (Nice): Sweden v Belgium – Group E
Wednesday 22 June, 21.00 (Lille): Italy v Republic of Ireland – Group E

Knockout stage Matches Schedule ( Round of 16 )

Saturday 25 June, 15.00 (St-Etienne): Runner-up Group A v Runner-up C – Match 1
Saturday 25 June, 18.00 (Paris): Winner B v Third-place A/C/D – Match 2
Saturday 25 June, 21.00 (Lens): Winner D v Third-place B/E/F – Match 3
Sunday 26 June, 15.00 (Lyon): Winner A v Third-place C/D/E – Match 4
Sunday 26 June, 18.00 (Lille): Winner C v Third-place A/B/F – Match 5
Sunday 26 June, 21.00 (Toulouse): Winner F v Runner-up E – Match 6
Monday 27 June, 18.00 (St-Denis): Winner E v Runner-up D – Match 7
Monday 27 June, 21.00 (Nice): Runner-up B v Runner-up F – Match 8

Quarter Finals

Thursday 30 June, 21.00 (Marseille): Winner Match 1 v Winner Match 3 – QF1
Friday 1 July, 21.00 (Lille): Winner Match 2 v Winner Match 6 – QF2
Saturday 2 July, 21.00 (Bordeaux): Winner Match 5 v Winner Match 7 – QF3
Sunday 3 July, 21.00 (St-Denis): Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 8 – QF4

Semi-Finals

Wednesday 6 July, 21.00 (Lyon): Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 – SF1
Thursday 7 July, 21.00 (Marseille): Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 – SF2

Final

Sunday 10 July, 21.00 (St-Denis): Winner SF1 v Winner SF2

 

So friends, These are the Match fixtures or schedule of UEFA euro cup 2016. Bookmark this page in your browser for later reference. And if you are confused about the groups in Euro cup, Then Read our article on UEFA Euro cup 2016 groups, it will helpful. And To watch the Euro cup live online Visit UEFA Euro cup 2016 live streaming. And keep visiting Wsoccerpicks.com for latest soccer related news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *