France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 (10th June) 2016 Live Streaming *Online*

By | May 17, 2016

France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 Live streaming

France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 live streaming : The first match of UEFA Euro cup 2016 will be played between France vs Romania on 10 June 2016. Euro Cup has returned to France after many years, and the home team will like to kick start their tournament with a convincing win over Romania. On the other Hand Romania is in great Form and will like to continue their form by beating France and establishing themselves as a tough competitor. Though France are favorites to win the tournament, It will be a cracker of a match. Here in this Article, you can get all the information and links that are related to Euro cup 2016. And here specifically you will see more of France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 Live streaming, France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 score, France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 squad etc. And also read our article on UEFA Euro cup 2016 Schedule.

France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 live streaming

 

France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 live streaming online

If you are not having a channel in which Euro cup 2016 is been telecasted then you need not worry, Just watch the Live streaming of this match from the below given links, they are equally live as been telecasted in television. If the streaming links given below are not working for you, then just comment it down here. we will try to fix it for you.

This video is just a dummy, We will add the original France vs Romania live streaming links when the match starts that is on 10th June. bookmark this page and comeback here on the match day. And if you wish your friends to find the live streaming links very easily, then also don’t hesitate to share this page link on your social media profiles like Facebook, Twitter etc.

France vs Romania Live Streaming Telecast Channels

  • India – Sony Six
  • England – ITV
  • Hong Kong – BeIN Sports
  • China – CCTV
  • Turkey – Show TV
  • Thailand – GMM TV
  • Australia – Sky Sports
  • New Zealand – Sky Sports
  • North Africa – Al Jazeera sports
  • Monaco – TF1 – Free to Air
  • Italy – RAI
  • Germany – ARD
  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – TSN 1 & TSN 2
  • Pakistan – Sony Six
  • Srilanka – Sony Six
  • Nepal – Sony Six
  • Ireland – RTE
  • Brazil – GLOBO TV
  • Malaysia – ASTRO
  • Mexico – OTI

* If your country is not been listed here, then just comment down below your country name, We will add your country and the channel where Euro cup 2016 is been telecasted.

France vs Romania Euro 2016 Match Time

  • Paris (France)  Friday, June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • Canberra (Australia) Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 5:00:00 AM
  • Copenhagen (Denmark) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • Athens (Greece) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 10:00:00 PM
  • Mexico City (Mexico) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 2:00:00 PM
  • New York (USA – New York) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 3:00:00 PM
  • Istanbul (Turkey) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 10:00:00 PM
  • Ufa (Russia) Midnight between Friday, June 10, 2016, and Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Tokyo (Japan)  Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 4:00:00 AM
  • New Delhi (India) Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 12:30:00 AM
  • Vancouver (Canada) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 12:00:00 Noon
  • Beijing (China) Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 3:00:00 AM
  • Paris (France) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • Lisbon (Portugal) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 8:00:00 PM
  • Tehran (Iran) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 11:30:00 PM
  • Beirut (Lebanon) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 10:00:00 PM
  • Auckland (New Zealand) Saturday, June 11, 2016, at 7:00:00
  • Oslo (Norway) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • Bern (Switzerland – Bern) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • London (United Kingdom) Friday, June 10, 2016, at 8:00:00 PM
  • Johannesburg (South Africa) June 10, 2016, at 9:00:00 PM
  • Bucharest (Romania) June 10, 2016, at 10:00:00 PM
  • Lima (Peru – Lima)  June 10, 2016 at 2:00:00 PM

Hope you liked the France vs Romania Euro cup 2016 match. And comment down here if you get any problem in these links. And to get any updates about UEFA Euro cup 2016, then just come back here to wsoccerpicks. We have the latest soccer news.

Also Watch : 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *